Press "Enter" to skip to content

Faculty Award

  • Dr. Sunil Sinha: National Science Foundation (NSF) CAREER Award titled “Sustainable Water Infrastructure Management System (SWIMS), (2007- 2012).
  • Dr. Sunil Sinha: Liquid Assets: The Story of Our Water Infrastructure has been awarded the Engineering Journalism Award from the American Association of Engineering Societies (2008).
  • Dr. Marc Edwards: MacArthur Foundation Fellowship, (2008)
  • Dr. Marc Edwards: Barus Award for Defending the Public Health and Interest, IEEE Social Implications of Technology, (2012).
  • Dr. Marc Edwards: Walter L. Huber Research Prize from American Society of Civil Engineers, (2003).